Today Toss Result BPL 2017

Cricinfo Live Match Updates

Today Toss Result RCB vs RPS 17th Match IPL 2017 16th April

Today Toss Result of IPL 2017 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants on 16th April 2017 at Bangalore. Get Today Toss Result of RCB vs RPS IPL 2017 17th Match.

RCB vs RPS IPL 10 Match 17 Toss on 16-04-2017 at Bangalore. Toss Report Today IPL 2017 Match between Bangalore vs Pune on 16th April at Bangaloru.

Get the live match updates of Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants IPL 2017 Today Toss Result of IPL 2017 Royal Challengers vs Supergiants on 16th April 2017 at Bangaluru.

Get Today Toss Result of RCB vs RPS IPL 2017 17th Match. Who Will Win Toss IPL 2017 match 17 on 16th April 2017 at Bangalore.

Today Toss Result IPL 2017 Match 17:

RCB will win the toss and decided to bowl first………

RCB win the toss and choose to bowl. And it is now confirmed. Gayle is out of the XI. Shane Watson comes back in. New Zealand fast bowler Adam Milne has taken the place of Tymal Mills. Samuel Badree retains his place after taking a hat-trick on franchise debut the other day.

And for Rising Pune Supergiant, Dan Christian has replaced Lockie Ferguson. And fast bowler Jaydev Unadkat has taken over from left-arm spinner Ankit Sharma

“KL Rahul is back from a shoulder surgery in London and is at the ground watching.” He was already ruled out the season though. Must still have to go through some rehab

Shane Watson is the key man for RCB. What a poor desicion from Kholi?? Gayle is out of colour & watson should replace gayle in the team.

How ridiciolous was the desicion for RCB Watson Kholi to open then follow mandeep singh & at 4 AB Deviliers come then Keadar Jadhav and Binny.

Steven Smith’s return to the Rising Pune XI helped their batting, even though they had to leave out Faf du Plessis.

With Lockie Ferguson going at an economy rate of 11 against Gujarat Lions, Pune may choose Adam Zampa’s legspin over Ferguson’s pace on a Bengaluru pitch that had much for spinners to exploit.

They will be forced to think about how many legspinners they would want to play though.

Probable XI RCB vs RPS Match 17:

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

1 Chris Gayle, 2 Virat Kohli (capt), 3 AB de Villiers, 4 Kedar Jadhav (wk), 5 Pawan Negi, 6 Mandeep Singh, 7 Stuart Binny, 8 Tymal Mills, 9 S Aravind, 10 Yuzvendra Chahal, 11 Samuel Badree

Rising Pune Supergiant:

1 Ajinkya Rahane, 2 Rahul Tripathi, 3 Steven Smith (capt) 4 Manoj Tiwary, 5 Ben Stokes, 6 MS Dhoni (wk), 7 Ankit Sharma, 8 Shardul Thakur, 9 Lockie Ferguson/Adam Zampa, 10 Rahul Chahar, 11 Imran Tahir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL 2016 Live Streaming, Schedule, Results & Highlights Videos Frontier Theme