Today Toss Result BPL 2017

Cricinfo Live Match Updates

Today Toss Result Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi King 27th Match BPL 2017

Comilla Victorians versus Rajshahi Kings the following match between these two group. BPL 5 season’s 27th Match is going to occur on Nov 25, 2017 at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong, Bangladesh neighborhood time 2:00 PM. The super battling group comilla and rajshahi is prepared to thunder with their execution.

Comilla Victorians vsĀ  Rajshahi Kings


Comilla Victorians versus Rajshahi Kings Match Prediction

The 2017-18 period of the Bangladesh Premier League is the fifth release of the Twenty20 cricket group. Bangladesh Premier League 2017 is an expert Twenty20 cricket establishment class, otherwise called BPL 5 controlled by Shah Cement and sorted out by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

Live Streaming and TV Channel: Gazi TV (GTV) is the official supporter of Bangladesh Premier League 2017 in Bangladesh. The BCB has sold the communicated privileges of BPL to the Gazi TV and Maasranga Television for the following three years, disjoining ties with Channel Nine.

Sony Pictures Network to communicate live scope of Bangladesh Premier League in India, all matches spilled live on SonyLIV (Website, App).

FreeSports has packed away restrictive UK broadcast rights for the Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017, FreeSports accessible on Freeview, Freesat, BT and TalkTalk.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV.

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga TV, Rabbitholebd Sports.

Pakistan: Geo Super, Geo TV.

UK: FreeSports (Freeview, Freesat, BT, TalkTalk).

Comilla Victorians v Rajshahi Kings 27th T20 Live Cricket Score, BPL 2017.

Rajshahi Kings Squad: Mushfiqur Rahim, Darren Sammy, Lendl Simmons, Kesrick Williams, Malcom Waller, James Franklin, Luke Wright, Farhad Reza, Mohammad Sami, Samit Patel, Mominul Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Nihaduzzaman, Zakir Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Usama Mir, Naeem Islam jnr, Raja Ali Dar, Hossain Ali, Kazi Anik.

Comilla Victorians Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Marlon Samuels, Imrul Kayes, Shoaib Malik, Darren Bravo, Jos Buttler, Solomon Mire, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Nabi, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees, Imran Khan Jr, Fahim Ashraf, Liton Das (wk), Mohammad Saifuddin, Alok Kapali, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Mehidy Hasan, Enamul Haque, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Raqibul Hasan.

This battle is between Tamim versus Mushfiq. Them two are great batsman yet tamim is ideal. However, a solitary man can’t demolish their adversary group. So here group execution is the greatest arrangement. I think you comprehend what I wanna say. The thing is that Sqad of Rajshahi Kings is more grounded than Comilla Victorians. Despite the fact that comilla have some great bowler as well. Be that as it may, Rajshahi have playing shots and bating firearms.

We should foresee which group going to win this match on 27th match of bpl season 5.

Toss will win Comilla Victorians.

Match will win Rajshahi Kings.

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. your article very nice and helpful to every people

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL 2016 Live Streaming, Schedule, Results & Highlights Videos Frontier Theme