Today Toss Result BPL 2017

Cricinfo Live Match Updates

PSL 2017 – Quetta Gladiators Official Theme Song Of Pakistan Super League

Watch Quetta Gladiators official mark tune 2017. You can get the Quetta Gladiators official gathering songs PSL 2017. Watch the new, latest and formally released Quetta Gladiators gather song for Pakistan Super League 2017.

The official tune of Quetta Gladiators have announced their official gathering tune and mark tune for Pakistan super affiliation T20 2017. Like the different gatherings, Quetta Gladiators foundation has revealed their official mark tune for Pakistan Super League 2017.

PSL 2017 – Quetta Gladiators Official Theme Song Of Pakistan Super League:

Quetta Gladiators signature song contains a support of conviction, music of this tune is excited that contains standard instruments to set tune of this tune. Whoever listens this tune starts moving eagerly and starts supporting the Quetta Gladiators gathering to win Pakistan Super League 2017.

The said above players is the concluded group squad of Quetta Gladiator for PSL T20 2017. Ahmed Shehzad, the young fellow will play for Quetta Gladiators and he is put in the “Platinum” including Kevin Pietersen.

Quetta Gladiators additionally got Sarfraz Ahmed in this squad, he is a significant capable player ever and has substantiated himself in vital time battling with some non-moral climate. Jason Holder, a hazardous player of West Indies is likewise incorporated into this competition.

Luke Wright, Umar Gul and Zulfiqar Babar likewise a piece of this including Asad Shafiq, Bilal Asif and Mohammad Nawaz. There are additionally a few adolescents and new comer who will play any T20 cricket group surprisingly, and Saad Nasim and Mohammad Nawaz are in the rundown.

All theT20 matches of Pakistan League 2017 are booked to be played in United Arab Emirates, and not a solitary match is to be played in Pakistan, as a result of security issues, the whole world knows.

PSL 2017 – Quetta Gladiators Team Squad Pakistan Super League:

Pakistani Players List 2017:

  • Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain)
  • Zulfiqar Babar
  • Saad Nasim
  • Umer Amin
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Asad Shafiq
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Umar Gul
  • Anwar Ali
  • Noor Ali
  • Hassan Khan

Foreign Players List 2017:

  • Kevin Pietersen
  • Luke Wright
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Tymal Mills

Supplementary Players List 2017:

  • David Willey
  • Rovman Powell
  • Bismillah Khan
  • Mir Hamza

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL 2016 Live Streaming, Schedule, Results & Highlights Videos Frontier Theme