Today Toss Result BPL 2017

Cricinfo Live Match Updates

PSL 2017 – Karachi Kings Team Squad For Pakistan Super League

Get the gathering squad of Karachi Kings for PSL 2017. You can get Karachi Kings players list for Pakistan Super League 2017 T20. Here you can get the aggregate once-over of Karachi Kings T20 squad PSL 2017.

Once-over of Players in Karachi Kings T20 Pakistan Super League 2017. A champion among the most expensive gatherings of Pakistan Super League, the Karachi Kings gathering is similarly a foundation in which the most risky players are consolidated.

The PSL T20 2017 Karachi Kings aggregate squad open here. The squad of Karachi Kings is open here and analyzed underneath.

Karachi Kings aggregate squad available here, this is the official summary of players of Karachi Kings in which Shoaib Malik is playing as head of the Karachi Kings, while Shakib ul Hasan from Bangaldesh will share in this gathering as Karachi Kings.

Pakistan T20 pro Sohail Tanvir is in like manner a bit of this foundation, while Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara and Lendl Simmons have been place in Karachi Kings. Record-breaking talented, yet questionable player Mohammad Amir has joined the Karachi Kings after ICC lifted the blacklist. Mohammad Aamir will give his organizations in the Karachi Kings bunch.

Iftikhar Ahmed, Nauman Anwar and Mushafiqur Rahim are furthermore in the summary of Karachi Kings aggregate squad. James Vince, Sohail Khan, Mir Hamza, Saifullah and Tilkaratne Dilshan will play for Karachi Kings in the Pakistan Super League.

Each gathering contains 5 outside players in their gathering and 10 Pakistani players moreover. The said underneath players are the official gathering squad of Lahore Team squad for Pakistan Super League 2017.

PSL 2017 – Karachi Kings Team Squad For Pakistan Super League:

Pakistani Players List 2017:

  • Shoaib Malik
  • Babar Azam
  • Imad Wasim
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Sohail Khan
  • Safiullah Bangash
  • Shazaib Hasan
  • Kashif Bhatti
  • Khurram Manzoor
  • Abrar Ahmed
  • Abdul Hameed

Outside Players List 2017:

  • Kumar Sangakkara (Captain)
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Chris Gayle
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Ryan McLaren

Supplementary Players List 2017:

  • Mahela Jayawardene
  • Usama Mir
  • Rahat Ali
  • Amad Alam


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL 2016 Live Streaming, Schedule, Results & Highlights Videos Frontier Theme