Today Toss Result BPL 2017

Cricinfo Live Match Updates

PSL 2017 – Islamabad United Team Squad For Pakistan Super League

Get the official gathering squad of Islamabad United for Pakistan Super League T20 PSL 2017. PSL 2017 agreeable individuals of Islamabad United. You can get the Complete detail of Islamabad United 2017 Squad and once-over of players for Pakistan Super League T20 2017.

Pakistan Super League T20 is finally proposed and wanted to be started from fourth February, 2017. This will be an especially awesome T20 amass in history of men of their pledge’s entertainment. Signify 5 gatherings are a bit of this fantasy t20 cricket affiliation.

Each one of the enthusiasts of Pakistan Super League will witness a huge round of blows on fourth February, 2017 when countless will get incorporated into PSL 2017 live.

In the first place match of this cooperation is reserved to be played between Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators and each one of the diversions of PSL will be played in United Arab Emirates.

Signify 18 matches are a bit of this T20 amass and without a doubt each one of the players of the entire affiliation got a noteworthy fans club and they are exceptionally ace in master occupation. Islamabad United gathering squad contains an inordinate number of hazardous, skilled, experienced and organize champs in it.

Misbah-ul-Haq is the skipper of this gathering and will play as administrator of Islamabad United, while there are some remote players in this altogether charming partnership titled as Islamabad United.

As players are isolated into different classes, for instance, Platinum, Diamond, Gold and Silver. All the request of players as said above is a bit of process called Draft, this system is used to purchase something unreservedly making bidder unmistakable.

Andre Russel and Samuel Badree, these two players are from West Indies, and has a place with Platinum class. While two Australian players are furthermore going to play for Islamabad United in which Shane Watson and Brad Haddin are consolidated.

PSL 2017 – Islamabad United Team Squad For Pakistan Super League:

PSL 2017 – Pakistani Players List 2017:

  • Misbah ul Haq (Captain)
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Asif Ali
  • Saeed Ajmal
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Rumman Raees
  • Imran Khalid
  • Mohammad Sami
  • Khalid Latif
  • Hussain Talat
  • Amad Butt

Outside Players List 2017:

  • Shane Watson
  • Andre Russell
  • Samuel Badree
  • Brad Haddin
  • Sam Billings

Supplementary Players List 2017:

  • Dwayne Smith
  • Ben Duckkett
  • Shadab Khan
  • Zohaib Khan


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL 2016 Live Streaming, Schedule, Results & Highlights Videos Frontier Theme