Today Toss Result BPL 2017

Cricinfo Live Match Updates

Khulna Titans vs Chittagong Vikings 18th T20 Live Match Broadcast and TV Channel

BPL – Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017 18th match between Khulna Titans vs Chittagong Vikings on November 17 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka; the match begins at 07:00 AM GMT.

The 2017-18 period of the Bangladesh Premier League is the fifth release of the Twenty20 cricket alliance. Bangladesh Premier League 2017 is an expert Twenty20 cricket establishment group, otherwise called BPL 5 controlled by Shah Cement and composed by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

Live Streaming and TV Channel: Gazi TV (GTV) is the official telecaster of Bangladesh Premier League 2017 in Bangladesh. The BCB has sold the communicated privileges of BPL to the Gazi TV and Maasranga Television for the following three years, disjoining ties with Channel Nine.

Sony Pictures Network to communicate live scope of Bangladesh Premier League in India, all matches spilled live on SonyLIV (Website, App).

FreeSports has packed away selective UK broadcast rights for the Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017, FreeSports accessible on Freeview, Freesat, BT and TalkTalk.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga TV, Rabbitholebd Sports

Pakistan: Geo Super, Geo TV

UK: FreeSports (Freeview, Freesat, BT, TalkTalk)



KT Playing XI Mahmudullah (c), Ariful Haque, Mosharraf Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Nazmul Hossain, Abu Jayed, Jofra Archer, Carlos Brathwaite, Chadwick Walton (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Michael Klinger

CHV Playing XI Soumya Sarker, Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Anamul Haque, Luke Ronchi (wk), Sikandar Raza, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy , Sanzamul Islam, Tanvir Haider, Dilshan Munaweera, Luis Reece


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL 2016 Live Streaming, Schedule, Results & Highlights Videos Frontier Theme