Today Toss Result BPL 2017

Cricinfo Live Match Updates

IPL 2017 – Indian Premier League Season 10 Full Team Squad & Players List

IPL 2017 – Indian Premier League Season 10 Full Team Squad & Players List. Last season of the Indian Premier League was without a doubt its most energizing release since the competition’s origination.

Not just a great deal of cricket records were broken, additionally the fans were kept vigorously engaged all through the season. The 2017 release of the IPL is set to begin from fifth April, as the BCCI uncovered the calendar for the group. In this post, we investigate how the eight groups have set up for this up and coming version of the IPL. IPL group list 2017 is set beneath.

IPL 2017 – Indian Premier League Season 10 Full Team Squad & Players List

Teams IPL 2017 Teams Squad players list
Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, J Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Lad, Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Jos Buttler

Players bought in the IPL 2017 Auction: Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, Gowtham K, Saurabh Tiwary, Asela Gunarathne, K Khejroliya, Karn Sharma

Royal Challengers Bangalore Virat Kohli (Captain), Harshal Patel, Kedar Jadhav, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Sreenath Aravind, Yuzvendra Chahal, Stuart Binny, Sachin Baby, Iqbal Abdulla, Shane Watson, AB de Villiers, Travis Head, Adam Milne, Chris Gayle, Akshay Karnewakar, Samuel Badree

Players bought in the IPL 2017 Auction: Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Aniket Choudhary, Praveen Dubey, Billy Stanlake

Kolkata Knight Riders Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Suryakumar Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Shakib Al Hasan

Players bought in the IPL 2017 Auction: Trend Boult, Chris Woakes, Rishi Dhawan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rovman Powell, R Sanjay Yadav, Ishank Jaggi, Darren Bravo, Sayan Ghosh

Kings XI Punjab Murali Vijay (Captain), Manan Vohra, Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Gurkeerat Singh, Nikhil Naik, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Wriddhiman Saha, KC Cariappa, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh, Armaan Jafeer, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, Hashim Amla, Mohit Sharma, Marcus Stoinis

Players bought in the IPL 2017 Auction: Eoin Morgan, Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Matt Henry, Varun Aaron, Martin Guptill, Darren Sammy, Rinku Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad David Warner (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bipul Sharma, KL Rahul, Naman Ojha, Parvez Rasool, Ricky Bhui, Siddharth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Barinder Sran, Abhimanyu Mithun, Moises Henriques, Kane Williamson, Mustafizur Rahman, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar

Players bought in the IPL 2017 Auction: Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammad Nabi, Eklavya Dwivedi, Rashid Khan, Pravin Tambe, Chris Jordan, Ben Laughlin, Mohammed Siraj

Delhi Daredevils JP Duminy (Captain), Amit Mishra, Jayant Yadav, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant, Zaheer Khan, Quinton de Kock, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Sam Billings, SK Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Chama Milind, Karun Nair

Players bought in the IPL 2017 Auction: Angelo Mathews, Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankeet Bawne, Aditya Tare, M Ashwin, Navseep Saini, Shashank Singh

Rising Pune Supergiants Steve Smith (captain), MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Ankit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey, du Plessis, Mitchell Marsh, Baba Aparajith, Ashok Dinda, Jaskaran Singh, Adam Zampa, Rajat Bhatia, Deepak Chahar

Players bought in the IPL 2017 Auction: Ben Stokes, Jaidev Unadkat, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Kumar, Daniel Christian, Milind Tandon, Rahul Tripathi, Manoj Tiwary, Lockie Ferguson, Ankush Bains

Gujarat Lions Suresh Raina (Captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Pradeep Sangwan, Shivil Kaushik, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, Dwayne Smith, Aaron Finch, Andrew Tye, Shabad Jakati, Jaydev Shah

Players bought in the IPL 2017 Auction: Nathu Singh, Basil Thampy, TS Baroka, Manpreet Gony, Jason Roy, Munaf Patel, Chirag Suri, Shelley Shaurya, Shubam Agarwal, Pratham Singh, Aksh Deep Nath, Ishan Kishan

Give us a chance to investigate a portion of the key players for each group. To start with up are Gujarat Lions, who completed on top of the association table by cruising high on the backs of Suresh Raina and Brendon McCullum. They additionally had any semblance of Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith and Aaron Finch, who ruled the engaging assault for the Lions and drove them to complete the gathering stage with 18 focuses.

Next up are Delhi Daredevils, who fabricated a squad involving numerous youthful players. Despite the fact that they had a poor frame, Quentin de Kock, Carlos Brathwaite and Rishabh Pant demonstrated a ton of guarantee for what’s to come. Their rocking the bowling alley was very solid as well, with Zaheer Khan and Imran Tahir driving the way.

Lords XI Punjab by and by completed at the base of the table, for their second back to back season. They had a respectable squad with any semblance of Shaun Marsh and Glen Maxwell, who left the squad attributable to damage and individual reasons. While others, for example, Hashim Amla, Murali Vijay and Mohit Sharma attempted to deal with the circumstance, their endeavors finished in disillusionment.

Considering their neighbors from the East, we have Kolkata Knight Riders who completed at the fourth place in the table. Gautam Gambhir captained the side splendidly, while Andre Russell and Yusuf Pathan held the stronghold in the center request. They likewise had Shakib Al Hasan and Sunil Narine in the squad, to adjust their abroad entertainers.

Proceeding onward to the Mumbai Indians, they entered the occasion as the shielding champions. Be that as it may, their style blurred before long as they neglected to take a few to get back some composure. Lasith Malinga was discounted from the season because of harm, while Mitchell McClenaghan and Tim Southee dealt with the knocking down some pins. Considering their batting, Rohit Sharma, Ambati Rayudu and Kieron Pollard stayed to be their key players.

Concerning their derby rivals Rising Pune Supergiants, they had a decent squad which they in the end lost to wounds. Captained by M.S Dhoni, they gloated of players like Kevin Pietersen, Steve Smith and Mitchell Marsh. Their rocking the bowling alley was very solid as well, with Adam Zampa, R Ashwin and Ashok Dinda turned out to be the great entertainers.

Proceeding onward to the penultimate group, there’s Royal Challengers Bangalore, who were the runner-up. Their batting was the most grounded in the season, with AB De Villiers and Virat Kohli commanding the show heartlessly. They additionally had Shane Watson, Yuzvendra Chahal and Sreenath Arvind, to adjust the group on the knocking down some pins front.

Finally, there are the victors Sunrisers Hyderabad, who won the opposition in incredible style.They were a reliable agree with Shikhar Dhawan and David Warner driving the charge of the opening request, while Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mustafizur Rahman stayed to be among the most noteworthy wicket takers in the League this season.

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL 2016 Live Streaming, Schedule, Results & Highlights Videos Frontier Theme