Today Toss Result BPL 2017

Cricinfo Live Match Updates

Cricinfo Live Scorecard India vs Australia 1st T20 2016

Cricinfo Live Scorecard India vs Australia 1st T20 2016

Cricinfo Live Scorecard India vs Australia 1st T20 2016Cricinfo Live Scorecard India vs Australia 1st T20 2016. Get Cricinfo Live Scorecard India vs Australia 2016 1st T20 match on 26th Jan 2016 at Adelaide Cricket Ground. Cricinfo Live Scorecard India tour of Australia 2016. ESPNCricinfo Live Scorecard 1st Twenty20 Ind vs Aus on 26-01-2016 at Adelaide. Watch India vs Australia Today Match Live Scorecard Cricinfo.

Watch Ind vs Aus Criciinfo Live Scorecard 1st T20 match prediction including with Cricbuzz and cricinfo ball by ball live scorecard, commentary, teams squad, pitch report, match results and all about the cricinfo live match updates of Aus vs Ind 1st T20I 2016 match between Australia vs India Prediction and cricinfo live scorecard.

Match Details:

Date and Time: January 26, 2016; 19:38 Local Time, 13: 30 IST

Venue: Adelaide = Cricket Ground

Teams Squad:

Australia Squad:

1 Aaron Finch (capt), 2 David Warner, 3 Steven Smith, 4 Chris Lynn, 5 Travis Head, 6 Shane Watson, 7 Matthew Wade (wk), 8 James Faulkner, 9 Kane Richardson, 10 Cameron Boyce, 11 Shaun Tait.

India Squad:

1 Rohit Sharma, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 MS Dhoni (capt & wk), 6 Suresh Raina, 7 Hardik Pandya, 8 Ravindra Jadeja, 9 R Ashwin, 10 Ashish Nehra, 11 Jasprit Bumrah.

Match Preview:

Aaron Finch won the hurl and chose to pursue, sending India into bat in the initial Twenty20 universal at Adelaide Oval.

Both groups named debutants, with batsman Travis Head included for his first match for Australia and India including allrounder Hardik Pandya and quick bowler Jasprit Bumrah for their introductions.

There were likewise huge returns for both sides, with Australia picking express bowler Shaun Tait for his first universal match subsequent to the 2011 World Cup and allrounder Shane Watson for his first global of the late spring.

For India, quick bowler Ashish Nehra was, similar to Tait, named for his first global since the 2011 World Cup, while batsman Yuvraj Singh likewise returned having not played for India since the 2014 World Twenty20.



1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. India has won this match easily

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CCL 2016 Live Streaming, Schedule, Results & Highlights Videos Frontier Theme